Notice is hereby given that there will be nine (9) Council Member positions available for election which will be carried out through electronic voting.

The outgoing Council Members are as below and are eligible for re-election.

President Raja Dr.Elina binti Raja Aziddin
Vice-President Tunku Marinah Ashraf binti Tunku Abdullah
Secretary Chuo Peck Ham
Assistant Secretary Sivasangkari a/p Supremaniam
Treasurer Chen Bee Chin
Council member Dr Badrul Amini bin Abd Rashid
Council member Mohd Jokha bin Yahya
Council member Vani a/p Munusamy
Council member Roziela binti Abu Bakar

Visit our AGM 2020 page to get info on nomination process.