Welcome To


Notice is hereby given that there will be nine (9) Council Member positions available for election which will be carried out through electronic voting.


The outgoing Council Members are as below and are eligible for re-election.


Raja Dr.Elina binti Raja Aziddin


Tunku Marinah Ashraf binti Tunku Abdullah


Chuo Peck Ham

Assistant Secretary

Sivasangkari a/p Supremaniam


Chen Bee Chin

Council member

Dr Badrul Amini bin Abd Rashid

Council member

Mohd Jokha bin Yahya

Council member

Vani a/p Munusamy

Council member

Roziela binti Abu Bakar





  1. Only FELLOW, LIFE, ORDINARY and RETIRED Members who have paid their memberships fees at least till 2018 are eligible to nominate or stand for election.
  2. The member being nominated (nominee) must also have been a member of MACB for at least 2 years prior to the date of the AGM.
  3. Each member is allowed to nominate up to maximum 9 nominees by using the Nomination Form attached.
  4. The proposer and seconder for the candidates must also be FELLOW, LIFE, ORDINARY or RETIRED Members who have paid up to 2018 membership fees.
  5. Nomination received without the signature of the proposer, the seconder and the nominee will be deemed as invalid.
  6. Please use different form for each nomination and submit together with the nominee’s CV.
  7. The nomination form and CV should be submitted in PDF
  8. Members must submit completed nomination forms including above details by email to macb_secretary@yahoo.com by 5.00pm on 31 August
  9. Members are reminded that:

Please call MACB Office (Wed and Fri: 8.45am to 4.45pm) for membership status if you wish to nominate. Those who have not paid up their 2017/2018 memberships fee can do so by contacting the personnel in MACB Office.

You may also call the Secretary, Chuo Peck Ham at 013-8065188 concerning the nomination procedure and Puan Rosiah at 013-3408835 concerning your membership status or payment.

Download The Form

Related Info