Webinar

Abbott Webinar: LABORATORY LEADERSHIP IN THE HEALTHCARE ECOSYSTEM

Abbott Diagnostics Division in partnership with the College of American Pathologists invites you to attend an interactive webinar session with Dr. Aaron Han and Dr. Rajesh Bendre on:
LABORATORY LEADERSHIP IN THE HEALTHCARE ECOSYSTEM

Date: Thursday June 18, 2020
Time: 11:30 am – 12:30 pm in Mumbai
1:00pm – 2:00pm in Jakarta, Bangkok, Hanoi 2:00pm – 3:00pm in Singapore, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur 3:00pm – 4:00pm in Seoul 4:00pm – 5:00pm in Sydney

One of the greatest challenges to growth, continuous improvement and operational excellence in any organization is the availability of good leadership. Leaders play the primary role in establishing workplace culture
and impact the quality and rate at which the clinical laboratory
progresses over time. Despite the importance of good leadership to the success of any organization, many laboratory leaders continue to struggle
with enough training and exposure on how to become an effective leader.

Objectives of this webinar:

  • Define what is effective leadership in the clinical laboratory
  •  Review traditional, recent and ever-evolving responsibilities of the Laboratory Director
  • Learn more about the common pitfalls in fulfilling the Laboratory Director role

Register using the link below

Register Now

MACB ADMIN

Communication and Publicity Subcommittee. If you are interested to submit an article please contact us via email support@macb.org.my.

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

It's look like you are usin an Ad-Blocker! Please turnoff the Ad blocker plugins to continue browsing our page. Refresh the page after you turn off the Adblocker plugin